Texas Christian University

Symphony Orchestra

German Gutierrez, conductor

The Music of John Corigliano

September 29, 2016

Ed Landreth Auditorium, 7:00 pm


The TCU Symphony Orchestra will perform two of Corigliano’s orchestral masterpieces, Gazebo Dances, and The Promenade Overture, in addition to Haydn’s beloved “Farewell” Symphony, for an evening of brilliant and moving music.

Admission is free.  No ticket required.

For further information about the TCU Symphony Orchestra, contact:

Mrs. Liz Branch
Texas Christian University
School of Music
TCU Box 297500 - Fort Worth, Texas 76129